Core Membership

Unitary Councillors: Councillor Suria Aujla Councillor Peter Clayton Councillor John Cook-Woodman Councillor Bob Filmer Councillor Tony Grimes Councillor Mark Healey MBE Councillor Alistair Hendry Councillor Mike Murphy

City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each):

Berrow

Brean

Brent Knoll

Burnham on Sea and Highbridge Town Council

Burnham Without

East Brent

East Huntspill

Lympsham

Pawlett

Puriton

West Huntspill

Woolavington

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

Spark Somerset

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils

Somerset Activity Sports Partnership

Community Council for Somerset

Citizens Advice

Department of Work and Pensions

Somerset Rivers Authority

Somerset Local Nature Partnership

Business Chamber

AONB